Legion of Mary

The “Our Lady Queen of Apostles Praesidium” of the Legion of Mary is one of the eleven (11) praesidia that are members of the Immaculate Conception Curia of the Legion.  Each of the eleven praesidia is located in one of the many parishes that are located in Monmouth and Ocean counties, which are two of the four counties (along with Burlington and Mercer) that constitute the Roman Catholic Diocese of Trenton.

Meetings.  Weekly, usually on Mondays at 6:45 p.m.

Officers (2020-2021):  Tom Moresco (president), Rosalie Angeles (vice-president), Kathy Tremper (secretary), Carlos Diaz, Jr. (treasurer).
Spiritual director:  Fr. John Chang (parochial vicar, St. Veronica Parish).

For more information, please contact:  Fr. John Chang (732-363-4200 ext 248; fr.chang@stveronica.com).