Staff

Pastor:
Rev. Peter James Alindogan

 

 

 

Parochial Vicar:
Rev. John Chang

Deacons:
Charles R. Daye, Jr.
John Franey
Nick Stranieri

Lay Trustees:
Denise Daye
Edward Hamill

Religious Education & Youth Ministry Coordinator:
Stacey Schear
Religioused@stveronica.com

Director of Music:
Marietta Racancoj
music@stveronica.com

Business Manager:
Linda Dickinson-Pancila
Businessmanager@stveronica.com

Coordinator of Communications:
Leslie Dyer
Communications@stveronica.com

Pastoral and Support Staff:
Cheryl Wegner
Office@stveronica.com

Coordinator of Maintenance:
John Cullen
Maintenance@stveronica.com